top of page

50+ Years for The Selkirk Bridge Club

Selkirk Bridge Club Bridge players of all levels welcome to join us. We are a non-sanctioned (duplicate) ACBL club, but follow their rulings. Days we play are Tuesdays and Thursdays at 1:00 p.m. We play bridge yearlong except at Christmas when Gordon Howard is closed. The cost is $3.00 per session also refreshments served. Bring a partner. For more information, call Linda at (204) 757-9242 or Reg. at (204) 482-3517.

Introduction to Bridge

Selkirk Bridge Club is offering beginners' (duplicate) Bridge lessons, 4-week session from Thursday, April 11 to Thursday, May 2, 2024.

Time:  9:30-11:30 at the Gordon Howard Centre.

Cost is $30.00

Players may also register for this class if they wish to review their basic skills. Call Doug Bailey 204-471-1008 for more information.

bottom of page